UEFA EURO 2020 will take place in June/July 2020. For the first time the tournament will be hosted by 12 European cities, and Dublin will host four games, three group games and one round-16 game, at the Aviva Stadium.

The games at the Aviva Stadium will take place on the following dates:

o             Monday, June 15th 2020 (Group game)

o             Friday, June 19th 2020 (Group game)

o             Wednesday, June 24th 2020 (Group game)

o             Tuesday, June 30th 2020 (Round-16 game)

The competition is the world’s third biggest sporting event, making our host city status a huge achievement and opportunity for Irish people to experience an incredible sporting event on their own doorstep. 2020 is a significant year for football for both UEFA and Ireland, as it will mark the 60th anniversary of the tournament, and the beginning of the 100th anniversary celebrations of the FAI. This will be the biggest sporting event ever hosted in the city of Dublin. An international TV audience of more than 2 billion watched when UEFA EURO 2016 was held in France, making this a unique opportunity to showcase the city and the country on the world stage.

Azerbaijan – http://euro2020.affa.az/
Denmark –  http://euro2020.dbu.dk
Netherlands – https://euro2020.knvb.nl
Hungary – https://euro2020.mlsz.hu/
Italy – http://euro2020.figc.it
Romania – http://euro2020.frf.ro
Spain- https://euro2020.rfef.es
Scotland – https://euro2020.scottishfa.co.uk
England – http://euro2020.thefa.com
Russia – http://euro2020.rfs.ru
Germany – http://euro2020.dfb.de

Final and semi-finals, one round of 16 game, three group games

London, England: Wembley Stadium

Three group games, one quarter-final

Baku, Azerbaijan: Olympic Stadium

Munich, Germany: Fußball Arena München

Rome, Italy: Olimpico in Rome

Saint Petersburg, Russia: Saint Petersburg Stadium

Three group games, one round of 16 game

Amsterdam, Netherlands: Johan Cruijff ArenA

Bilbao, Spain: Estadio de San Mamés

Bucharest, Romania: National Arena

Budapest, Hungary: Ferenc Puskás Stadium

Copenhagen, Denmark: Parken Stadium

Dublin, Republic of Ireland: Dublin Arena

Glasgow, Scotland: Hampden Park